home again

The trip was like a good movie. i laughed, I cried, it all came out ok at the end. I took two days off before i go back to work, and i slept the whole time. I wont ever drive that much by myself again, 2812 miles. I posted photos on flickr and facebook. Some duplicate i think.
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151039004726509.458557.733456508&type=1&l=5051565ccd
then
http://flic.kr/s/aHsjAaMbH1
It was fun overall, except the driving. I am bored and lonely now. I dont like coming home to an empty house. I had companionship for 10 days, and that was nice. My companion was young and sometimes difficult, but it was still far better than traveling solo. sigh.

Leave a Reply

