such a loser

so i called him today to find out when he could help me pay HIS BILLS. *not like alimony or anything* he blah blah blahed about it, and I asked him to pick up some shit of of my house and he gets all pissed at me, as if someone its MY fault that he lives in a room for rent? He has the same options as anyone. He is so fucking lucky that I am paying our bills for him. THE NERVE of him to get mad at me. He quickly starts on the same line of insults from over a year ago. I sure don’t miss that. I sure don’t miss any of that. blah.

Leave a Reply

