This blog needs daily attention.

Work is going ok this week. Got enough praise. LOL. There is always some bullshit going on, but I’m still there.
Emotionally, I am feeling OK. I am taking some supplements, GABA and L-Tyresine and they seem to be helping. I stopped taking chemical antidepressants sometime last November. I am glad to be off them. I weaned myself slowly, but if I had to quit again, I would not do it right before the holidaze.
My mom got a bad bad flu on New Years eve. Here it is February, and she is just starting to feel a bit better. She has several ongoing medical issues, and I am seeing her daily to help as I can.

Who knows what I’m going to do with this blog. sigh.

Leave a Reply

